The Senate of the Faculty of Computer and Information Science has adopted the following study calendar for the 2015/2016 academic year:

Winter semester

From

Up to and including

Class work

Thursday 1 October 2015

Friday 22 October 2015

Winter exam period

Monday 25 January 2016

Friday 19 February 2016

Summer semester

From

Up to and including

Class work

Monday 22 February 2016

Friday 10 June 2016

Spring exam period

Monday 13 June 2016

Friday 8 July 2016

Autumn exam period

Monday 22 August 2016

Friday 16 September 2016

 

 

The following dates are also important:

  • The University of Ljubljana Week is planned for Monday 30 November 2015 to Friday 4 December 2015.
  • There are no classes from 24 December 2015 to 1 January 2016.
  • There are no classes on Monday 28 March 2016.
  • There are no classes in the week from 27 April to 2 May 2016.